These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad will also face some difficulties.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign county.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

nowadays a plenty of people tender to go abroad either for studding or working. there are many draw backs and advantages with this trend that will be explained in details.

Due to shortage of job position immigration become very popular among young people. they travel to the first world countries which in industries and factories are booming that cause to provide proper positions for work force according to their degree and skills. owing to high income job and appropriate health insurance infrastructure they have a high standard of living. There are also other positive aspects of living abroad such as high quality culture, security and law enforcement which most of the developed countries have them as hosted countries would not be improved without these attributes. Young generation are able to be up to good with the mentioned points.

To be honest, there also some weakness with in living in foreign countries. Persons living in abroad are too far to be keep in touch with their family which cause homesickness. It is worth noting that speaking with a language which is not your mother language makes you feel isolation as you are not able to stay in touch with native people easily. At last but not least there is a possibility of culture shock because most immigrants are from the third-world countries with a significant difference in customs, traditions and also beliefs. Parents usually cannot stand up with the environment culture which their kids are grown up in. making adoption with culture and law is a very had challenge that they are facing with.

In the way I see, the benefits of living in alien overcome the adversary events of immigration as immigrants are able to achieve so precious experience.