These days, people change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages

of this?

Nowadays, in many cases, people especially youth are changing their career path in most often. Some people prefer to work in different working environment and get different kinds of experience, while many argue that this is not always optimal. But, what are the pros of doing this and, what are the drawbacks? The aim of this essay is to discuss the advantages of changing career several times in life as well as the unwelcome ones.

Those in favour of this opinion have a number of points to support their point of view. If the workers change their work nature in most often, their productivity will be less and less. It takes at least six months to know about the new position and duties. If we look to the side of employer, she/he may be worried about this type of employees to engage in work. They may think, this kind of staffs will not be stay in the new position for very long and they feel unwillingness to hire.

On the other hand, those who oppose the view mentioned above offer their own points as well. The manufactures who have experience in various sectors can bring the different knowledges and ways of working styles. They can be the mangers and can have various sources because they may have a broaden network. The big network can also support to get another jobs when they quite from present ones.

In conclusion, there are clearly both positive and negative side of switching the jobs most often. While, staying in one workplace makes you more profession in job, many unfavourable things can affect your future. In my opinion, changing the occupations can bring the better opportunities.