These days, some schools do not have enough money to pay for all the programs that they think are necessary for their students. As a result, some schools are considering allowing advertisements in their buildings. Do you think this is a good idea? Why or why not?

In contemporary, there are some educational institutions could not afford to pay for all essential programs for their students due to the lack of money. As a result, they are deeming whether they should admit the occurence of advertisements in their building or not. From my perspective, advertising inside school has pros and cons but it could be an appropriate opinion.

Initially, educational institutions are not only raise their money, but their pupils can also find out lots of useful information thanks to advertisements. There are many goods and services meeting the demand of students that suppliers can advertise at school from foods and beverages to necessary courses. For instance, after seeing a flyer of a grocery on school bulletin board, students might decide what they should pay for meals or snacks after schooldays easily.

In addition, allowing organizations implement advertising plans inside might help schools spread their images to the general public. The management board of each educational institution should make a negotiation that in case of advertising inside their buildings, those organizations have to promote school's good points. As an example, a school in where there are lots of excellent students introduced by a foreign language center can attract more students next semester.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages from advertising inside school if the school leaders cannot control total content written in advertising panels. If information about a poor quality course is circulated in educational environment, it can lead to serious problems such as losing the credit of learners and their parents or lowering school's reputation.

In conclusion, the benefits of accepting advertisements inside school can outweigh the drawbacks. In order to reduce financial burden, educatioanl institutions can admit advertisements inside but they must take control over the advertising content strictly.