Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society. However, there is still no agreement about what a perfect society would be like. What, in your opinion, would be the most important element of a perfect society? What can people do to help create an ideal society?

People have always marvel at the phenomenon of this universe. There is bewildering variety of sophisticated and luxurious advancement in this Earth which has helped people to live luxurious life.Perhaps, I see many fundamental elements to be amended to develop perfect and ideal society to be lived on in near future.

First of all, Society is made of each and every individuals and their coordination and cooperation plays vital role in advancing it. Unless each member of society gets civilized there is no trace of better society is left. Moreover, every member has to develop sense of correct t...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.