Today, crime rates among world are increasing day by day? What are the reasons behind this? How can be solve this?

Due to drastic rise in populations who create criminal activities which lead to lots of complications who are perilous for the whole world. However, there are uncountable obstacles such as poverty, unemployment and uneducated population along with solutions like fix hard punishment, creating more job opportunities, providing free education as well to tackle these hurdles.

The main factor that is why an amount of crime incline dramatically in the globe is that vast majority of humans are enduring from poorness. In addition to this, they are not eligible to purchase meals of three times for their families. Moving further, that is the reason they are involving to perform so many criminal activities like stealing of money and jewellery, robbery in banks, kidnapping and etcetera. The another major concerning area about this perception is that nowadays a huge number of young people are jobless so they have not sufficient wealth to spend their lives comfortably. Furthermore, they have great desire to live in high standards as compared with their peers so that is why they enter in crime rates to earn lots of money easily which spoil their life. For instance, Osama bin laden citizen of Pakistan is a huge example of crime world. Furthermore, he was well-educated but never found any job due to these he became a detrimental terrorist who damaged lots of properties of different nations.

There are multifarious measures to solve this prospective and an initial is that it is mandatory for regimes that they should fix hard penalties for every kinds of crime. Adding to this, so that is why humans feel afraid to do that types of crimes when they think about these punishments. On the other hand, authorities make it crucial that they take various steps to reduce the proportion of unemployment at peak level. Apart from that, this is the reason to decline gradually rates of crime in the worldwide. For instance, in USA, Canada and other regions provide part time jobs of data entry in which person can stay at home and start working online, earn income as well. Beside that, companies who are giving that types of work to adults are assisting government to decrease the percentage of jobless youngsters in nations. Last but not least, regime should provide free education in schools and colleges to poor students who are not able to pay fess. Moreover, education help to decline the proportion of crimes in poverty adults and make them better citizens who pay encourage in the economy of world.

In conclusion, although, growing in populace is responsible to origins of crime. As a result, so many problems are coming with harmful effects which spreads negative impacts on humans and world. Beside that, if government as well as natives will be taking some integer steps than it will control at big levels.