Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.

Do you agree or disagree?

The issues related to transportation and accommodation has, for a long time, become a matter of controversies and a nerve-wracking topic for urban planning throughout the world. Then, several people suggest that relocating colossal enterprises and manufactories together with their staffs to the rural areas can be an efficient measure to tackle this problem. From my perspective, I find no justification against this brilliant recommendation

To initiate, there is a variety of explanation to support alternation in sites of companies and factories. One fundamental advantageous impact of its on solving traffic hassles is that it will diminish the volume of traffic within the metropolises these days. It does not seem unreasonable to claim that the overwhelming of traffic congestion as well as the excessive occurring of accidents in the roadway is mainly due to the fact that infrastructure in these cities cannot meet such a heavy demand from an enormous amount of vehicles commuting on the daily basis. Therefore, moving large institutions to suburban areas or other regions out of the cities will make a great contribution to reducing the pressure on urban lanes as the vehicle circulation no longer need to take place inside these megacities

Concerning the dwelling issues, the redistribution of enormous organisations is obviously synonymous with freeing a large proportion of these apartments previously occupied by employees from large firms and their families. Consequently, city apartment blocks will plunge in price and certainly escalate in availability. This allows people from middle or lower-class to have their own accommodation for an affordable price. Furthermore, as the majority of workers will flit to a new place with the aim of being close to the workplace, housing scarcity problem can be solved simultaneously

In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons, it is reasonable to combat the traffic and housing problems through relocating enormous enterprises, their manufactories as well as their workers to the suburban areas and the countryside