Training for works is more important than providing a broad-based education. Place your views.

Education is the key to one's bright future. While trainings about the work is also important to perform efficiently in the professional lifestyle. It is commonly argued that more emphasis should be given to trainings for the work rather than broad-based education. However, I believe that education should be provided followed by trainings.

To begin with, people possessing work experiences are not able to deal with the consequences of their work, rather they create problems, affecting the citizens and the society. Moreover, the nature is also disturbed. As they lack knowledge about the line of their work, they are unknown about all the negative effects and their solutions. As an illustration, we can take example of the contractors in Nepal. Even if they are skilled, their work of construction of bridges, roads and so on generates air pollution, degrading the environment and people's health. So, education must be provided to deal with such problems.

In order to learn any skill, one needs basic information about it. Without that they cannot excel in that field but with the help of education they can execute confidently as education strengthens their capabilities. Not only that education aids someone to explore more and create new things. For instance, engineers do not find any difficulty building bridges or roads . Matter of fact , we are amazed by their creative works and new inventions. Therefore, education is important for efficient work performance.

To summarize, to cope with the various problems and to do the tasks efficiently one should be provided with education backed up by essential trainings.