Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some experts argue that universities should be admitted the equl number of boys and girls students on each subject. I strongly agree with this statement and think that to establised the gender equality and grew the availability of women in all sector university should be given the parallel opportunity for both of them.

First of all, to the installation of gender resemblance university should be taken the equl number of male and female students. However, it is twenty one century that should not be discrimination on anyone subject or field by analysing the gender, women can also perform the extravagent works and ability on any sector. Although university encouraged the women by open the same vacancies on any type of subjects for both of them. In addition,every university of all over the world should be started the campaign for same proportion of male and female students admission programme on each subject eventhough to produced the similar range of product of male and female in all areas.

Eventhough, that should be needed the proper involvement of women on every sector. Until today, we can not found satisfactory participation of women and the that have low involvement of women in some specific sector such as socilal, political and economical ect. Women who can not easily partcipate this high level of field or subject because that have lots conventional and critical belief and thinking in our societies. Although the access of men has extremely high than women in several areas. However, university have power to risen the proportion of women in all subject by made the appropriate policies in the case of ancipation of women on this all subject. For instance, university might be start motivational seminar or programme to ecncourage the girls students for study on different subjects.

To recapitulate, universities should be given the prioritised on the paralled education, to established the gender equality and rise the proportion of women in all sphere, that is why, they should be grabbed the equal number of male and female students in each subjects on their institution.