the use of social media is replacing face to face interaction among many people in socity'do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Now-a-days, the social media usage is widely spread and consumes most of the time. The majority of the population currently are dependent upon social media as it provides information in timely basis and helps to communicate with others. But the direct face to face communication is lacking due to time limitation and several responsibility.

The benefits of Social media are plenty, most of the people use social media to highlight their day to day activity. They come in contact with many people around the world, some just communicate and some develop nice friends through Social media. Whenever a person post something in social media, the views increases, thereby popularity of that person develops. This helps few people with work also, for example - The ads and videos displayed in social media promotes gym trainer's work by increasing customers and some awareness of ads promotes business.

The people are working for almost 8-10hours per day. After that also they are not relaxing and interacting with others. Everyone needs a person or their family next to them to feel calm after a tactic day. The people nowadays are thinking they are fine after spending some time in instagram, twitter or facebook, but is it true. Absolutely the answer is no, because nothing can replace family time and face to face interaction with the closed ones and friends. The chatting time, having dinner together and praying together are special and can not be interchanged with anything else. Just a walking with the loved one can refresh you and empowers you to face another day. The chat with neighbours also improves socialisation as well as information. Everything can be gained through interacting with people next to you. For example, people from social media cannot come to help you. The people most to you plays the major role.

Although, there are lot of merits for social media usage. The disadvantage outweighs the advantage. Nothing can replace family and face to face interaction. The joy and love that is spread by the loved ones can not be interchanged with social media.