Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer why airplanes have been one of the most important vehicles in human’s life.

During people’s lives especially after improving their technology and ability to build various facilities for themselves, lots of vehicles have been produced which have changed the world noticeably. However, airplanes have brought the most considerable alteration to human’s lives. There are several reasons why I myself argue that they are more significant that others which will be explained later.

To commence with, several reasons have propelled airplanes to be the most important development through these years for some individuals. First one is the possibility which it has brought to people’s life in order to visit other countries. For example, travelling from japan to America which is the furthest destination has now been fulfilment. Moreover, it has given individuals more opportunities to go overseas not only to study, but also to work with being able of coming back to their own country anytime they desire.

In addition, despite for each citizen, it has gained companies many benefits. In fact, by airplanes, companies have changed to be international and exported their goods all around the world. As a result, they could be able to expand their business and made a profit. Furthermore, by growing corporations, more and more employees have been hired. This means many governments have obtained a great deal of money by being connected to other countries. Consequently, throughout the world, economic would be in better circumstance.

In conclusion, based on writer’s opinion, having more connection with individuals and companies all around the world could be mentioned as two considerable reasons for this issue. Therefore, airplanes have been the most important victory for humans after industrial revolution.