Using computers and the internet develops important skills in young people

Throughout human existence, many skills are developed by the human in order that they survive in nature. Through the progress of improving technologies, all kind of skills for people’s keeping alive are changed especially after Industrial Revolution. The recent times of Industrial Revolution had been invented more complicate machine and after these events, a few years ago, we used to start the automation machines, more intelligent devices and more improving computers and internet. Nowadays, in digital life, the people should have obtain more special abilities for keeping up this life. Therefore, the people learned using computer and internet. This situation consist of a quiet acqusition for kind of people’s ability in everywhere that includes worklife and student life.

In the first place, it is prefered that the people have digital skills through use to computer and internet by the companies. The people has many advantages with using computer and internet which contains many online education that the people need to suitable for their work position. For instance, a mechanical engineer can learn the being used the program ( Solidworks, ANSYS, MatLab etc. ) with online education on the internet for self work position in industry. Consequently, the people can work job that they want to position in spide of the fact that they don’t attend any course.

Secondly, nowadays, the education demands some tends from students who should make homework and project which want to many responsibility and creativity. In addition, some contents claim to learn english about their works. For all the conditions, the students benefit endless favour of internet’s possibilities. They can use to some applications which can practise language and research from a lots information sources easily. Therefore, they can find the possibilities to improve their skills for education.

To sum up, it is obtained that is a lot of skills improving technology about computer and internet. Step by step, the changing digital ages want to more different skills from us. Hopefully, the human correlates the future that brings the new necessary skills with changing world fastly.