Walking is known to be beneficial for health but these days the number of people walking has reduced a lot.what are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

human's health is made better by walking.However,nowadays,walking has been declined enough by majority of individuals.It has a factor behind this problem as well as remedial action,which I will substantiate in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching to a relevant conclusion.

To commence with first and foremost cause behind reduce of walking is a technology.Undoubtedly,people spend much time on mobiles for sending and receive the information and playing games in computers and cellphones.In this way,they do not play physical activities and face many health problems in their life.For example,it is researched by world health organization that around 50% people suffered from dangerous diseases owing ti lack of walking.consequently,breakthrough of technology is responsible for this biggest hardship.

Moving towards solution to solve this problem with less uses of vehicles.people should walk on foot somewhere near at their house rather than transportion.Not only,it can improve walking among people but also,they can protect from harmful ailments like,knee pain,diabetes,psychopathic etctera.For instance,as an ancient human were not use any mode of transport and they were keep fit and healthy owing to long walk.As a result,an increasing level of walking easily which will better for modern generation.

To conclude,although,this problem is deep rooted because of many reasons,yet,it can be fixed by working shoulder to shoulder,because every lock has a key.Depite of health illness,people use to technology.However,walking can improve if one avoid much use of vehicles and technoloy.