In some countries women no longer feel that need to do get married.some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require finicial

securitythat marriage can bring.To what extent do you agree?

Marriage is important part of life and it is relationship between two persons man and woman.In various nations females do no want get marriage.Few masses are think that this is due to women ability because she are able to earn their own money from their job so that, she do not feel requirement for marriage.Howerver,I am totally agree with the statement and I will deleve my point of viwes in my upcoming pharagraphs.

To commence with,there can be many reasons behined the situation.Firstly,feminine are not dependent on other people she are independent.Girls do not trust on other people because she can full-fill their own needs easily and quickly.Moreover,woman is finicial strong and she can do everything with herself she do not want give support to their partner because she is capable for this and she can do it by herselves.

Probing ahead, in moderen times every girls has a their motive which she want to do achieve in her life therefore she do not feel for marriage and hers neglect to their wedding.Furthermore,there can be a special cause of this equal life partner.Nowadays,every girls want to their husband accourding to her standred like she would be like to literacy person if she is graduated or buisnessman.But sometimes she could not get their equality person so she are ignore this part of her life.

On the flip side,there are some disagree points which is I am describing next.There are little girls are fearfull from marriage because she feels hesitation due to their in law family.she thinks that may she could not handle their neagtive nature.Also,some are single in their family she have not other brother and sister then she want to live with their parents and do not want to do marriage.

To conlude with,girls should be strong for every conditions.she should be capable and talented on her life because some in law families are very strict for their they do not freedom to girls so that she should be depend only on themselves.