Many people believe that cooking is an essential life skill and should be taught in schools but other disagree and believe that it is only wastage of time.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by majority of people that culinary skill should be teach in the schools,because it is a necessity part of life, but, others hold opposing views and opine that it should not mandatory because the time is wasted by this skill.However,In my opinion,it plays a substantial role in every human life for domestic chores and I will substantiate both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching a relevant conclusion.

On the one hand,there is one of the specific view is that it is vital for student's future career. If,pupils learn about this ability from their teachers in school.some children can make an interest in this skill.They can become best cooks in their further life.As a result,cooking would be a lucrative profession for students.They can get success and makes bright to their entire life.For instance, once there had been got a prize by Indian girl who is one of the most famous cookie in India .she had had to learn this skill in her school time.

On the other hand,studying of cooking is not only wastage of time but also,waste of money.There is need of new mentors for cooking study and government have to pay an extra salary them.As a result,regime have to provide cooking utensils,materials and the ingredients in each school.Which will lead many problems for students fees structure.For example,cooking study is available in some schools,but student have to face many difficulties owing to higher extra fee.

To conclude,although,cuisine skill is beneficial for learner's next life goal which they can archive easily,yet,it is not good for some people who can not afford it due to their financial situation.