Waste controlling

some people argue that there are lots of wastes which do not enter the recycling processes. they believe that governmental and legal forces are only ways to rise waste's recycling. I think (believe) that laws are necessary as a requirement for it, although these are not enough for its implementation.

I think that controlling the process of recycling can not fully be accomplished by government. Existence of some laws is mandatory to force individuals and especially companies to supervise on the wastes that are generating. these rules are mostly performable for residents of big complexes and factories rather than private and detached houses. For example, the government can specify disposal bins for different types of wastes and ask users to put the wastes in their special containers. beside it (besides or moreover or furthermore), regular supervisory and punishment are essential for (people) who deny (violent) these rules and do not obey them.

On the other hand, there are lots of home users who are not manageable, meanwhile, inhibiting solutions for them might not be as effective as companies and complexes. I believe that here training would be more economical compared to controlling and following stringent rules. For example, there are lots of non-recyclable materials like nylon and plastic around us. The less usage of unrenewable materials, the more protection of natural ecosystem. If people can control using plastic and limit the usage of wood made materials like napkin or paper, they will significantly help the government to perform waste recycling more efficient. So, individuals will give help to conserve their natural environment instead of enforcement through rules or punishments.

In short, I believe that implementing each process in society requires predefined rules and waste recycling is not an exception. However, these rules are not enough for implementation and training play a vital (crucial) role in such environmental friendly activities.