We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I personally beleive that, if you are really want to help anyone whereas, the person is our community or rather than outside the country, we can help them with the positive manners.On the other hand, I completely disagree with this statement we cannot help to other country. if we have strong economy. So, we should try to protect them who are involved in immense issue. I will explain my opinion with relevant examples.

At begin with, government policy and humaninty are really play significant role in this case. There are many government in this global world who helps other countries in the form of food, shatter, money and many more. For example, about two years ago, Syria country was the hunting of terrorism. At that time, Canada helped them and approved the loan through World health orginization (WHO) for innoncent

Child. So, according to this example show that, there are no boundries between country and humanity. Even, overall history is proved that, in past year, there were several cases when country need different kind of loan for industrial sector, agriculture sector and world orginization proviade them.

However, nowadays, most of the people helps others people through NGOs and different kind of orginization. Pakistan is the main example of it. Shaukat khannum hospital provide free treatment to Cancer patients. Moreover, Musrat Mirza provide free facial treatment for those who are burn through acid. On the other hand, people have more awarness about to helping others. So, I beleive that, medium of channel is improving day by day, there are no conflicts and dispute between charity and country. People can easily help to people with in a country or outside the country.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, there are no obligation to help other country. Even it is a sign of positivity and create strong bonding between two countries.