We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.

Now a days modern technology is a indispensable part of every human life . It is agreed that the technology have many benefits for every day task life. To illustrate this, the effect of usage of modern technology in our life will be discussed.

Firstly, one of the most beneficial aspect of the modern technology is the internet, using the internet allows people to have a vast amount of data and informations at their fingertips. whatever, question they have they can search for it on the internet, and have their answers. also, internet allows many people to interact with each others from all over the world. contacting with people has become extremely easy .

On the other, hand one of the draw backs of internet is that people don’t have to rely on their own memories anymore, and if you take away their smartphone and internet they couldn’t do a very good job of navigating their daily life, or remembering vital information. also, people do not put that much effort to go out and make friend and have a physical contact, they prefer to stay at home and use their computer to connect with other people. This kind of behaviour can destroy a person social life and have a negative side effect on their mental health.

In conclusion modern technology is improving every day, humans life quality but relying too much on technology it can have negative side effect on person life and make a person not self sufficient enough.