Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

In some countries so many parent encourage their children from young age to have a job they believe that starting form young age it will help them to coup with adulthood but some believe that young adult shouldn’t work they have to put all of their time and effort in education and founding their interest so they could found a better job in the future. This essay will discuss this opposing points of views.

For centuries majority of parents always encouraged their children to found a job and work from young age so they could help their families but as the centuries pass that age that they send their children to work has become higher. now days parent only encourage their children to work only to help the become prepared for the time that they become adult and enter the work force as a result their children become more independent and grow up faster and independent consequently can move out of their parents house easier .

However, working since teenage years can have some draws backs because the society is developing and so many jobs need special skills as a result are children need to learn those skills so they could obtain a good job for their future. Therefore, learning this skill need time so they need to concentrate all of their time for learning so they don’t have time for going to part time job.

To conclude in the modern society and all the developing technology the young adult need to put all of their energy for gaining as much as knowledge as they can as fast as they can. Because the competition is fierce for founding a good job so working in part time job is not a good idea .