as well as making money, business also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

there are many argument around that, beside making money, achievement also need to have public responsibilities. In my opinion, the main purpose of business is create profit, i agree that they should engage their business in socially responsible manner

On the one hand, generating profit is the top priority for each companies and it contribute some benefit for community. Firstly, the enterprises to earn as much profit as they will pay more in taxes to the government. As a result, authority have more revenue to spend in chief fields, including education, health and traffic, which leads to progress of living standards of the whole society. Secondly, by earning huge profits companies have many opportunity to develop their business. For example, firms could used their badget to expand their production, creating new jobs for society

On the other hand, there are many reasons for businesses to agree that they have social responsibilities. First reason, if companies does not have a specific action, the environment will be seriously threatened. Without responsible and control, maximise production process take place in all enterprises and corollary of that is environment destruction. Consequently, they will spend more cost to compensate for irresponsible bahaviour. Another reason is that enterprises should help those less fortunate by their profit. As an example, big corporation such as Vinamilk,Vingroup have enhanced their public image through charity actions suchs as providing scholarships

In conclusion, i recognise that making money is the fundamental principle of business but i would agree that all business should have a profound responsibility to society