As well as making money businesses also have social responsibility Do you agree or disagree

The objective of running a business has been a debatable topic lately. While there are some fierce arguments for this, I completely agree that apart from making a profit, enterprises should make a contribution to society.

It is undeniable that money is one of the most tempting purposes in operating a business. Corporations and businesses have dozens of expenditures to be dealt with such as worker’s salary, taxes and so forth. Only if they earn enough money, they would be able to pay for all the fundamental costs. Furthermore, money also plays a vital part in investing purposes. To guarantee the future prosperity of the company, the management has to put in a lot of effort in the investing session which requires an enormous expense.

Making money, however, has to be cooperated with social aspects to fulfill the business’s thriving . A leading corporation is a company which is favoured by the community. If the company’s operator makes an effort to get support of the society, they would be successful greatly and accompanying it, the condition of the society would be improved as well. Additionally, a business which does not provide any social value could be eliminated from the business market. With an increasing number of existing businesses, the authorities would lay down some strict rules related to social responsibility for the businesses to stick to it.

To sum up, it seems to me that to be sustainably growing, businesses are supposed to rely on not only earning money but also stimulating the progression of the social community.