What has cause people to immigrate from your country to other places ?

Recent years have witnessed a boom in the number of immigrants from one country to another, and this has became a globally popular trend. Two main reasons area to blame which are the pursuit of a better living standatd are more education opportunities.

The first trigger of immigrants’ decision to settle in a foreign country for permanent residence is the improved living standards. As most of them primarily originate forom developing countries, a life in a developed one promises more favorable prospects. They can enjoy more job opportunities with high-paying positions, which makes earning a livelihood less tough and thus a rise in their living condition. Furthermore, the infrastructure and facilities in developed countries area more modern and advanced than in developing countries. New settlers will have little difficulty in commuting to work every morning or enjoy enhanced healthcare services.

Besides employment prospects or higher living standard, the trend of global immigration is also attributable to the search for education opportunities. People, especially children, are entitled to an advanced education right from their childhood, fostering their future development. This can explain the phenomenon that many international students would pursue their higher education overseas as the curriculum is scientifically designed and guarantees a more successful career for graduates. To illustate, in 2016, the number of Vietnamese student who study abroad totaled to almost 130,000 students, quite a surprising number

In conclusion, immigrants usually move to the development countries which can provide more job opportunities, higher living standards and better education as well.