WHAT MAKES UP HAPPINESS

In daily life, Happiness is difficult to define because it means something different to each person and it has an important role to impact our lives. The selection of the states of happiness that brings us to satisfy very significant. So, what factors are important in achieving happiness? Two main components make us happy: physical conditions and non-physical conditions.

To begin with, physical conditions are the main part of creating happiness contentment each other by evaluating the happiness ranking which is related to economic wealth and conservation of the environment. Social scientists have found out that measuring happiness and life satisfaction both within and among countries in terms of economic prosperity depends on GDP per capita. Richer countries tend to have higher average self-reported life satisfaction than poorer countries. So the evidence suggests that income and life satisfaction tend to go together. For instance, according to the world happiness report, Finland stands in the first rank and VietNam stands in 94th rank, named few………. However, economic wealth alone not enough. The purpose of social support is to ensure income and crucial living prerequisites for many cases of poverty and unable to afford life. People feel more secure when facing difficult social issues and received a lot of support from state stations.

However, according to a recent research study,non-physical conditions additionally affect human happiness in their own choices or relationships, and so on. Humans with good relationships are happier and healthier than lonely human beings. Related to Harvard study which has sent a clear message that good relationship keeps us happier and healthier since 1/5 resident of America, which is a developed country report lonely in a crowd or their marriage.YET, the effects of being in a bad relationship cause mental health implications and can impact your physical health. Making self-own choices is also very important, science has shown that people often have a sense of resistance if they are not allowed to do so. This, if accumulated over time, will create negative emotions and personalities for the person, making them unhappy or worse, degrading and becoming depressed. On the other hand, In addition to relationships, the factor of freedom also affects a lot of happiness. freedom here is the freedom in one's thoughts. Many people have spent their entire lives living a life for others. they always make other people happy and always feel guilty when doing something that other people don't like, even if it's insignificant. They do not dare to speak their own opinion because they are afraid that others will object. People will be happier when they live true to themselves., do the things they like, fulfill their dreams. That will make them feel more comfortable, not attached, and learn to be happier living such a life.

In conclusion, the selection of achieving happiness should balance between physical and non-physical conditions which namely wealth economic, environment, social support, governance, relationship, and freedom.