When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are has been considerable debate among people over whether the most essential consideration when picking a job is the salary. In my opinion, while I agree with the former, I also believe that other factors are equally necessary.

On the one hand, having a good salary has many advantages. Firstly, money helps people pay for their living. Indeed, wages help people pay living expenses such as housing, food, health care and so on. if people do not have money, they cannot pay cost of them or their family. Secondly, the salary create motivate which help people to try harder. if people have low salary, they will try their best to work to get more money. when people work hard which will increase their company profits, contribute to economic development of their country.

On the onther hand, I believe that other considerations are just essential as salary as in our jobs. To begin with, personal relationship also important when choosing a job. if people have a good relationship with their fellowship, they will receive many helping hands when they have a trouble. For instance, people who is not friendly and help anyone will be isolated in their workplace. Additionally, the accumulation of work experience also necessary. This is because skills which are studies when working not only have advantages over career but also apply for daily life.

In conclusion, although I believe the salary is important when deciding a job, I disagree with money is the most essential factor.