When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Developing technology is an undeniable fact that happen everyday whole around the word. It is a beliefe that when the new technologies developed in a country, the traditional methods and previous solutions must be omited and try to do in old skills is wasting energies, time, and resources. I am totally agree to this opinion, and in the following paragraphs, I write down some reasons and give my relevant examples.

At the first, traditional methods do not match with modern technologies. By and large, In recent decades, various kinds of machines are invented to agricultural industry. For example, moving water from water suply to farm is totally changes recently. Before, wasting clean water was the most famous issue that food producers were faced with. There was no other way except using modern technologies to transfering water without lost. On the other hand, present equipments are so fast, so people in developed country have to using updated methods and kill out previous skills to save their time and increasing their products rate.

Secondly, by improving the technology in the industries, a lot of hand-made staffs, be produced by machines and robots with more quality and quantity in less raw materials. In this situation, traditional solutions are so useless and uneffitient. People must change their mind and learn new skills to be alive and earn money. In developed countries knowledge upgrades in every moments. It is good evidance that local bessinesses are influenced by global businesses. For instance, Uber and Amazon.com by using new methods and skills can create a universal market for theirselves.

To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, people have not any other option accept killing traditional skill and method and using developed alternatives.