When designing a building, some people think that the intended use of the building should be taken into account as important rather than the outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays with the growing in population it is a must to increase the amount of goods to meet the consumers needs. However, this approach is inevitable, it caused a great damage to our environment. In this essay i will discuss some of the problems assossiated with some other solutions.

First of all, Factories and companies must work for longer hours to reach the level of demands from cutomers. that means more fuel to be burned in order to operate machines, as result, more exhausts are produced that has negative effect on air quality and one of the causes of global warming. Based on that the local athourties should invest more money on finding alternative measures to run the engine with ecofriendly energy such as solar power. For instance, Germany started to applied a plan to change all power resource in all indusrty sector which help to mitigate the harmful effects on the environment.

Secondly, enivronment is the main source of raw materials which used in making products. For example if people want to produce more goods like furniture will lead to cut more trees. Hence, a fewer food and habitat for many animals and less fresh air produced. Therefor, other manfuctred tools can be used to aviod the damage happend.

In conclusion, Although provide human essentials of food and marchindices is indispensable, the problems might happend to our planet are extremely dangerous. In my modest view, all who cares about our own neature as consertive organizations have to search for other ways to fulfill people needs