Why do you think teachers give homework to students?How important is it for students to have homework?Are there any other ways of revising school lessons?Perhaps homework should be abolished. Give your opinion about this.

Today homework has become one the most mandatory task and study culture which is needed to student to revise their courses at home. Moreover, teacher gives homework to pupils inorder to ehance their skill and improve their academic performance in upcomig exams and parents are also appreciate with this practise because it keeps their childen busy in studies ratner than other unnecessary activities.

Doing Homework is important as it helps to stay in touch with syllabus that has been taught in classroom and they will be more responsible to do their task studies Hence this helps them more easier to understand and prepare for next day for another lessons. In additional, it helps to know the student up to date progress. For instance solving mathematics problem at home alone lead them to find answers by their own and student can get feedback from their tutor in errors which improves their study.

However homework should be removed as student spend more time at school. And after school they need more leisure time for playing and extra curriculum rather than invovling in school task. Revision of the class can be add at the end of the school hours so that the pupils revise the day lesson at school and return home without worrying about the homework. Moreover, student need more extra time for themselves instead of engaging in homework because it makes them relax after spending whole day at school and rejuvinate themselves so that they will be refresh for next day. This will help them to focus more and improve their productivity.

To sum up, In my opinion homework should be vanished and student should have quality time in playing and other activities. After school hours they can enjoy their company with family and friends rather than doing school task.