The world is changing rapidly Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life Discuss the possible causes of these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in future

The rapid urbanization and globalization has lead to several changes like working conditions are now different from past. And, people are no longer dependent on one job for living. Here, reasons behind this issue along with suggestions to prepare for work in future will be scrutinise.

Admittedly, in this modern era people's life style has changed, they now use to live for their comforts rather than for living. People have turned materialistic they want to earn more and have a luxurious life. For instance, people now want to buy modern gadgets and make their task easier. Moreover, the needs have also increased, parents have to spend on education, transportation and food of their child. Expenses have elevated as compared to past so to live a comfortable life they are not relied on taking one job. Thus, this all is because of modernization, which has effected lives of people.

However, in future numerous machines will be there in various fields like factories, restaruants and in hospitals as well. So, to safeguard their jobs individuals have to excel in their profession, they should work hard to atain success. Furthermore, type of work will also be changed as in past when cars were invented, it was bane for people working in horse cart industry, whhereas, on other side it created several job opportunities. People should be aware of ne inventions are their effects related to their industry. Hence, some efforts and hardworking can assist people to prepare for future.

In conclusion, the risen needs and choice of people to live with all contemporary inventions and innovations is responsible for this new trend . These suggestions can help to have secure job in future as well