The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

The world of employment is remaining unstable and requires high work performance. So having the same work or the same work conditions is no longer suitable. There are several factors neither solution for employees in order to prepare for the future.

This can be attributed to 2 mainly reasons. Initially, the customer’s demand is rising and becoming complicated, they want expensive and high-quality products. Consequence, enterprises and companies have to pursue the innovations and enhance their services. Beside, their recruitment is challenging because they have to choose the best employee with employable skills, who are solution-driven and self-sufficient. Secondly, the market is competitive and hostile, without constantly improving, enterprises and companies can’t exist and adaptable. They encourage their employees gain more experiences and profession in the works, and devote the most for their companies.

Whereas the world of work is shifting at a very fast pace, people especially those have just graduated should make a preparation before entering the workforce. First of all, as a student in the university, they can get used to the working environment from internship. As a result, there is less confusion when they enter the real workforce. In addition, employees must understand themselves, what are their favorite jobs, where are their capacity, etc. Some people states that to be successful, do the work that you are the best. However, others argue that follow the passion, you will do the job well when you passionate. All in all, unless employees don’t have themselves comprehension, they wouldn’t find the suitable jobs.

To summarize, the employment grows up due to the innovations and competitions between enterprises. Meanwhile, employee always has to get effort for successful career.