Young people in disturbed economies tend to become violent causing distruction to life and property. What the the cause and solution of this problem.

Money plays a significant role in humans life as it helps to fulfill the basic needs of the life. It is undoubtedly the case that do the reason for violent attitude of young people is money?. In this essay, I will examine the possible reason for this trend and suggest some of proactive measures that authorities could implement to curb this problem.

The first step is to understand why is this happening?. Broadly speaking, there are two main reason for this. The first and foremost is unemployment. Despite of being well qualified, people do not get any job and there is immense pressure on them created by their family as when their family members demands for the money fron them which results in frustration. For instance, the recent survey conducted by the Times of India across the nation asserts that nearly 70% of engineers are unemployed in our country.

Apart from all that, the second main reason for this trend is unnecessary desire of people. The person do not have much salery to afford product and they push their limits just under the peer pressure of their friends and to satisfy their ego. For example, the recent survey conducted by the tribune in Punjab asserts that about 60% of people do not to lead good life after retirement as they they spend their all of money to fulfill their desires when they are younger.

There is certainly no one solution for this problem gives complexity of this cause. However, one option is to do the councling of people regarding how to manage the expenses. Secondly, government should take initiative to provide employment to people who are well qualified.

To conclude, there are number of reasons for this problem like unemployment and desires. While it may not be possible to find the complete solution of this, this could probably be solved by the councling of People.