29.09.2017 Happiness is considered very important in lifeWhy is it difficult to define?What factors are important in achieving happiness?

In this mechanical age, being happy is extremely essential yet achieving it is an arduous task. The measurement of happiness differs on a case to case basis. In a recent study, 50% people mention that they are happy and the other half of the people say that are yet to achieve happiness in their life. The below factors seem to be crucial for achieving the state of happiness and it can be discussed in the followed essay

The definition of happiness might vary from one person to another. It also depends on some key factors like culture, family background, country and financial status. For instance, a person in any of the western countries wants happiness in form of parties, automobiles, abroad vacations whereas a person from Asian countries attain happiness through family, money, jewels, spending time with kids etc. Therefore, happiness is hard to define on a general basis.

Even though the measure of happiness is not standard, there are few factors that are vital in achieving happiness. Some common examples of achieving the joy across the globe are attaining motherhood, gaining love, winning in Olympics, sharing and caring for others and achieving success in whatever we do. Hence worldly pleasures may be an important factor in accomplishing happiness irrespective of the cultural variations.

To sum up, even though happiness is hard to quantify, there are chief factors in achieving it. Considering the above mentioned instances, it is proven that happiness is an important part in anyone’s life and we have to make our life happy as well as others life happy through our good deeds.