Access to internet is necessary to lead a full lifr ? Give your opinion

Surfing internet is the quintessential and cheapest source of collecting and using the information in the human life. All daily chores related to business, home and education surrounds around the services of internet. While it is believed that even though exploring internet is essential part, but, still the survival of human is not dependent on this. This essay will elaborate the above view in the subsequent paragraphs before delving to the conclusion.

predominantly, internet plays a pivotal role in the life of human being as a mode of interacting with the whole world. It boost up the level of globalisation and communication with people around the world. Besides, this is inexpensive way to extract the required data and utilise it for numerous purposes. To quote an instance, an survey was conducted by the queen university on the students who got education through distance learning and online courses. The facts revealed that even though, such students did not attend practical training like regular students, but, still they were encompassed with conceptual knowledge, which they got from online videos.

Undoubtedly, regardless of the fact that the all the activities of official and house are totally dependent upon the internet, but, it could not be considered and an obligation for survival of human. It is just a mode which make life comfortable, but, life is still possible without it. To exemplify, an article was published in " The Times of India" stated that there are several towns and remote areas ,which are not using the web services. Still they are leading the happiest life.

From my perspective, usage of internet in the daily routine activities at the office or home will accelerate the level of performing tasks and decline the consumption of time. Thus, it is vital to lead a easiest life, but, not mandatory to lead the life.

Pondering upon the above mentioned facts, internet is significant for performing all formal and informal tasks of life. Without it, tasks took a long time to complete. Such comfortness can be reduced to largest extent in case of no internet, but, the life remain consistent in a long run.