NOWADAYS SENDING CHILDREN TO BOARDING SCHOOL (EITHER IN OTHER COUNTRIES OR ONE OWN COUNTRY) IS BECOMING INCREASING POPULAR. WHY IS IT?

It is becoming a growing trend to send children to a boarding school for pursuing education either with in the country or out of the country. The main reason behind this is that parents are working and it is quintessential to make them disciplined.

Families are nuclear nowadays and most of the parents are working, thus they do not have appropriate time for the take care of their children. As a result, they send their children to boarding schools. Though the parents are busy with their jobs, but still they want to provide good moral values and manners to their wards, so they have no other option apart from sending their children to such schools. For example, In UK, most of working mothers are concerned for the good behaviour of their childern, but they do not have time, thus they forcefully sent their children to day boarding school in stead of normal schools.

Children, who spent their most of the time under the observation of teachers or guides are usually well behaved and intelligent. Thus, parents opted to send their wards to full day schools. In such schools, children are away from distractions such as outing, parties or family problems. Thus, they can devote their full time on study with full concentration. As a consequence, they are intelligent as a compare to children from normal schools. In addition to this, they become responsible and disciplined for their daily routine, because they have to take care of themselves on regular basis. For instance, children, who did study in boarding school know how to cook and wash their clothes, thus they are already prepared to do job or business in a different countries.

To conclude, children taking education from boarding schools rising day by day, because parents are busy with their work but they want to make their child a good person as well as successful then Boarding school is best choice for their children.