The age at which people have children has risen. Some people believe that because of this, the families and countries will suffer some problems. What is your opinion?

As compare to past, it has been seen that the average age of women having their first child is reached to their later age like 30s and 40s. Hence, some natives opine that this kind of family planning leads to many threats for the families as well as nations. This essay will discuss the reasons behind such lifestyle and impact of such decision on individuals and society as a whole.

To begin with, I feel women choose to pursue her career in her early age rather than starting a family or both things together because of low child care system and lack of maternity and praternity leaves in their countries specially in developing countries like India. Therefore, woman prefer to accomplish specific goals, get certain experience and want to be financially stable before having a child.

Moreover, There are many complications which are faced by woman when they plan to have a child at later age. The most common among of them is infertility and miscarriage problems. At this age they are not only prone to many diseases like blood pressure diabetes but also, they have less energy and do not involve fully in the children’s life. Hence, It will give birth to many problems like generation gap, anti social behavior and so on. Besides this, the proportion of youngsters will be less than old age people which directly impacts the progress of nations growth. Government need Technological adopted and creative people for the development.

In conclusion, there is need to initiate strategies at family and national level so that fertility rate can be protected and facilities should be aided so that it doesn’t impact the career of women.