Although abuses of the system are inevitable, social welfare payments are essential to protect the rights citizens have to a guaranteed minimum income in a democratic society.

The system that a country is regulated is an inherent part of it. However, sometimes it can be abused by corrupted people. Nonetheless, it does not mean this system is inefficient. By these systems, the government provides the welfare of the society.

Residents in a democratic society all need the protection of their rights. The essence of their rights is the existence the welfare and security service. For example, the government should provide general practitioners who look after all the health issues of a family for each family. And also the government should take the responsibility of the requirements of the old, the invalid and orphan children. It is also the obligation of the government to find jobs for certificated and well educated, but unemployed individuals of the country. At the same time, there should be the proper jobs they want. If it is not possible, a guaranteed minimum income should be defined for them to live comfortably.

In my opinion, abuse of the system which underlies the basis of country's policies must be prevented. It is a little difficult to avoid the abuse, but I believe some prevention measures can be taken. By this way, the system would be more reliable.

Minimum wage and earning by citizens in a democratic society reduce the discrimination and poverty and stable social condition would prevail. The minimum income also increases the social bonding as many people participate the social cause spontaneously.

To sum up, in spite of the fact that abuse of the system is existing, social welfare supplements and security services do their jobs to protect the citizen rights and to create a democratic society