Animals should not be used for the benefit of human beings, unless there is evidence that the animals do not suffer in any way. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Using animals for the benefit of human beings is a heated topic for decades. The discussion on using animals and performing experiments on animals is a common topic on debates but none of them given the proven results if the animals should be used or not for the human benefits. I support the statement that animals should not be used for the benefit of human beings without the evidence that the animals don’t suffer in any way.

Firstly, animal rights are violated whenever they are used for any research and experiments. Scientists/ medical experts performed experiments on animals for medicines and for other medical purposes. By such kind of experiments, most of the time animal goes through the lot of pain and sometimes it leads to their deaths. As human needs love and support, similarly animals need the love and support from us. Human beings should adopt animals and make them their part of family instead of using their lives for other benefits.

On the other side, many of the renowned brand uses animal species for the designer bags and clothes. These designers are earning a hefty amount for such kind of designer apparels and accessories. We humans do not think before buying or using clothes and bags which is made up of animal skins instead human beings are ready to pay huge amount for these fashion materials.

To conclude the above, human beings should not use animals for medical experiment, researches and other benefits which is harmful for animals. We human beings should aware of animal rights and should support the animal welfare in order to decrease the animal suffering.