Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more pe

It is said that art was important part of all cultures in the world. But in recent scenario, people choose science, technology and business against of arts. It is because people nowadays think that art is waste of time and it produces nothing but just to entertainment. I think, people should have to give equal respect to art as science, technology and business have to justify its important role in daily life.

Firstly, art represents different cultures from different perspective in many ways like dancing, painting, singing. Even art is very useful to learn about different cultures and to spend some quality time with self. Nowadays, many artists are able to gain fame and money with the help of art. Art breaks all berriers of cast, race religions and brings different people so close.

On the other hand, some people give more important to science, technology and business as they want to become more successful in life and they consider art is not capable to achieve that success in life. However, to change their mind in this scenario, we need to promote art in school education system. So children should learn about different types of art and they value them in their life. Governments has to arrange art exhibition from time to time so that people visit it and learn more about art. Moreover, by promoting art on international level, people value art in their life.

In conclusion, science, technology and business are more important to achieve economical growth but people do not have to underestimate the power of art as it helps them to grow in knowledge and entertain them in their lives.