Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more pe

Art play pivotal role in country culture. Owing to modern technology,advancement and growing business field has made it disappeared.people rapidly decreasing interest in art. And following many different skills which have better eating options. Let's discuss what reasons and how could overcome this solution.

Every person prefer to choose science and technology related fields.todays innovation has changed human life. Parents opt medical subject for better future of their children. Very little of them learn art and craft.high standard living and huge earing is only available for doctor,businessman and scientists.educated person like to setup own business according to their qualification and earn good profit.

To turn on art point in past time people had not facilities to achieve higher education and lack of advancement is other reason. Young generation learn art skill by their elders. They felt happy and satisfied with minimum earning. Because they just wanted to fulfill their necessary needs. In modern life this artistic skill going to select by fewer people. Only those learning who are interested.

Art is also part of culture and tradition.So individuals and government should do something to encourage youngster to learn these skills. It would put bad affect on culture.free classes should be provided to poor children. Art subject should be available for additional subject in school so that, interested children could take it.

At last we can say that although,Other fields provide secure earing and life style. But we should not forget those skills which are combined with past.it is part of our ancestors life. So it is essential to keep them alive.