Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views

Youngster are nation builder.working person put efforts to enhance the economic growth of country. Some people think its good for teenagers to do part time jobs while studying.other argue that they need to concentrate on academic study.

It is beneficial for pupils to involve in jobs when they free. Firstly, they learn to become independent and how to manage things.They use money only on essiental things.doing jobs in different sectors,create sense of maturity,punctuality,displine and budgeting.in rainy day they don't feel to worry.student increase their ability and experience if they do skill work.

It's has some negative point as well. Adolescent are not mature enough to make decision of life. Sometime they waste their valuable time on earning money instead of giving attention towards study. They become weak in academic subject. Owing to this,might they fail and loose good score. It's create problem in higher education admission in reputed college and universities. Difficult situation arise to get handsome salary jobs.

Developed countries,many student take interest to earn money. A reason behind,there study is not much hard as compare to India. They don't give homework to put pressure on children. So they have free time to choose their work. Secondly it's depend on mind ability. Some are not able to handle both of task in minor age. They should care to study only. Because education is necessary and work is optional.

At last, we could say it should be individual decision .we should not force them to do. It put bad effect on their intellectual ability. Earing is good for financial status.teenagers should not compel to work if they can not handle it.