Crime rate, in most countries, is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas.Why do you think that is?What can be done to reduce the crime rate?

Crime is major issue in today's era. Rich countries influenced up-to great extent. Mostly city area where high standards people are living. Newspapers publisher are making money by giving crime news in front page. Every news channel telecast many news about crime. Let's discuss why it's happening and what would be controlled it.

Higher rate of crime is in urban area. First reason of this is rich socities,neculer families.theives main target are old people and children. For instance they could easily stole anything from elder people like purse, jewellery and other valuable things. In addition they try to target minors to kidnap. After that they demand big amount of money. Their parents can easily fulfill it.

But on other side villages crime rate is lower. Main reason people are middle and lower class.however they are illiterate but have joint families. So they have less fear of crime. they don't have enough money and expensive things which they need to worry about.owing to Lower status,they enjoy free life without any fear.

Although crime is increasing rapidly in cities of many countries. There should be taken some steps to decrease it.In cities sides should be CCTV cameras in residential area and all main street. Security guards for day and night duties. Rich people also should hire their personal security guards.children should not allow to pick and drop by unknown persons. Government and police should cooperate to public to find criminal and give hard punishments and fines.

At the conclusion,crime is bigger problem.if we will not try to stop this so it will be spread in whole world. Criminals will be free if no action will taken by us. Crime is a evil.evryone cooperation is needed to clear and stop it. Crime free country can grow well economically.