Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

Today's world of technology. Life become very hectic because of modern innovation. Compitive era has changed every person life. People busy in their related field to earn more. They want everything for make their life comfortable. Hence they travel alot to achieve their goal in life. It has some pros and cons.

In the past people stay at home. They didn't go anywhere for job and study. Many of them were illiterate. They ate food by own growing like vegetables and crops. There were bargain their commodities. Today student prefer to go where they can attend course of their knowledge. And do jobs in big cities to earn according to his skills and qualification. Some are get a chance to go abroad and settle their life with all advance facilities. They are not uneducated and have knowledge reading every field and about future success.

Some argue that travelling has some week points. Firstly expensive on it is waste of money. Transport vehicle cause of air pollution. Local cities are not developed well because everyone want to go big cities for study and work purpose. Local businesses effect. It is waste of time.sometime dangerous accident occurred while traveling become cause of death.

However it has some negative point but overall traveling is essential for traveler. Otherwise they survive life like past and could not achieve their goal in life. There are public and private vehicle available to travel. Its helpful in economical growth of country. Because every import and export business become easier.government should do some steps to enhance public transport in lower fare. It would be easy for poor to travel in reasonable fare..

All in all,i don't think it has any loss to travel in today's era. Person become more independent instead of past. Traveling is main part of life. It is necessary in compitive world