Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art?

Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

In todays age of modern world, Art plays an significant part in nations's development. It's also a marker of culture and it's heritage. In my opinion, it is utmost important to imbibe it's significance in the young generation and we should motivate them to learn art. The following essay will discuss about its importance in developement of children and society;

followed by a reasonsed conclusion.

Fisrt, Art always been a important factor to learn about a nation's culture and its people. For instance, Archaelogical department of any county is able to found about it's history through the objects, paintings they found burried in the earth. Todays generation, nowadays get busy in social hangouts and on their smartphones. They should be taught about

their countries culture and it's art. Schools should organise visits to art Meuseums for chidren to help them learn about the evolvement of the society, how things which has been used in the past become obselete and found their place in Meuseums. Moreover, they should be motivate to learn through which they can also contribute in further enhancement.

However, I don't agree with the view, to focus just on art and not learning about other subjects. Though art is an important thing children should learn but it's not the only thing. Other subjects are equally important for the overall growth of the children. Now a days, there are multiple fields through which one can contribute in society. For example,

a person can become banker by which he can contribute towards financial growth, a doctor who can cure diseases, and others.

To conclude, Art is an important aspect for any culture and one should be very well aware about it but focusing just on art is not the solution for its futuristic development. Children should be motivated and taught about various things in schools and the decision to choose their career should be left upon them.