Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems

These days, many people like to be superstars. Although the fame has advantages such as wealth and the influence on the society, it also has disadvantages such as the lack of personal space and fans follow them everywhere. I strongly believe that the benefits of being a celebrity far outweigh the problems and over the course of this essay will provide reasons for this viewpoint.

First of all, the famous person has a big wealth that provides a secure future for them. This is clearly shown in the Egyptian society where movie stars take millions of pound to participate in movie or advert. In addition, football players take the highest salaries than other jobs. This illustrates the idea that being famous leads to earn a lot of money more than anyone else does.

Furthermore, superstars have the opportunity to influence on millions of people. Any star has many fans who follow his fashion and like to know what is his opinion about many issues in the community. Also, they can motivate and inspire fans and the general public. For instance, the celebrities can collect donations for the services that charities provide to poor people. Thus, it is evident how celebrities can help in the improvement of the society.

On the other hand, celebrity usually does not have a personal space because fans follow him. They want to take a picture and talk with him then share it on social media. For example, singers or movie stars have many problems in doing their hobbies such as walking in streets, shopping, relaxing on the beach or eating in public restaurants. Therefore, they may travel to a foreign country for doing their hobbies.

To conclude, it seems that there are several benefits to being a celebrity. After analyzing how fame makes a person rich and a role model for many. No wonder if we say that being famous is a big dream for many people around us.