Being celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

These days, more and more people are discussing their views about merits and demerits of being celebrity. The question is whether being well known personality leads to more advantages or not. The present examines this issue in detail and put some points of mine which claims that being celebrity brings more benefits.

To begin with, it is irrefutable to state that celebrity are extremely popular in our society and that brings immense responsibility among themselves to continue similar kind of work in future. When a person is considered valuable and responsible, they will have utter confidence to take up challenges and prove their proficiency in their respective domain. Although, some people claim that there are some flop stars who are really depressed by not continuing similar kind of work but in my opinion these population below marginal. So being popular figure is always challenging and is the best source to drive oneself to be more hard working and creative.

Another advantages that must of celebrity enjoys are tremendous fortune that ordinary people always aspires of. Even though mediocre people try their best to earn a wealth by extreme hardships, They can never earn those fortunes which movie or sports stars can earn. The primary reason behind this fact is that their work have huge impact in society, that is why their reward are incomparable. A recent TV survey also , for instance, claims celebrity earning in general are 40 to 50 percent higher than ordinary people. So with this fortune, they can live luxurious life.

To recapitulate, being famous brings immense pleasure of fortunes and fame and celebrity life is always vibrant as compared to ordinary people. Thus in my opinion, being famous is truly advantageous.