Being a celebrity- such as a famous film Star sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that a celebrity bring more benefits or more problems?

To be a celebrity is so interesting for most of people in a trial lots of individuals desire to be an actress or a football player. Although being famous and earning money is so desirable, there are considerable difficulties, as well. This essay will shed light on the advantages and the problems of being a star, while providing my supportive opinion upon the benefits to be much I catching than the disadvantages.

To begin with, stars of famous which has provided many advantages for that being famous is a mental needs of most persons. So that, they enjoy the emotion of being loved and accepted in society. Next, such people earn much amount of money, because of that, they are not only wealthy with a good future, but also supply a considerably great fate for their next generations. Rich people benefit good conditions to be chosen by rich and famous members of public. This concludes them to have a better marriage, and in turn are supported with such a rich mate.

Although being a celebrity means providing lots of benefits, it will bring some difficulties for the Stars, too. The first and foremost, they do not have any privacy each individual need time to rest and refreshing without being interrupted by others. It is hard for a star to benefit such moments, because of which there are many stars who were costumes not to be recognised by people just to have a night off. Another important problem to mention is that they are focused by media. Any fault or crime committed by a star is concentrated by TV, newspapers, and internet sites. Have they experienced a diverse or have drunk much, they cannot go out of home not to be captured by journalists. Nevertheless there are some great problems for celebrities, in my opinion the benefits are much considerable for them.

To sum up, the stars benefit from fame, love in society, wealth and great destiny for themselves and their children. These are in my idea, much more essential than problems including lack of privacy and being under focus of media.