The best way to improve health is to exercise daily.

To what extent do you agree?

Doing workout on regular basis is the topmost way to improve well-being of people.I partially agrees with this statement because for keeping our body fit we need to do exercises continuously and we should follow some diet pattern too with that.

Physical workout is necessity of today's people because we do not get lot of hardwork at the job as compared to past.So persons of all age should have to spend some time in workout for their body regularly.Moreover to that they can do running in the park and lift some weight in the gym if they have more time.For example,a research from the Mumbai College of health education on humans who joined gym are more healthier and in shape than the one who did not.

I think people who are doing physical exercise like gym or jogging can not become fit if they are not having control on their diet.Diet is the major part that we have to control to come into good shape because nowadays there are so many junk foods are available in the market easily,if we are going to eat that type of food on the daily basis with exercises then we can not able to achieve a good health.Because these type of foods include so much carbohydrates which our body can not digest and it becomes fat.For instance, One of study done by Newyork University on people's healths that 70 percent of people reduced weight by controlling their diet and with little exercise in day.

In conclusion, Despite the fact that workout is the main part of human's life now to become healthier but to get that body we must have to control on the foods which we are intaking.