Some people think that the best way to succeed is to get a university education, while others di sagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Many people argue that education completed through university is the only path to get success, while others say that it is proven false today. I agree with the latter statement. In this essay, I will discuss the arguments and explain the reason behind my rationale for optional university education along with few supporting examples.

To commence with, it is true that few decades ago in order get a job, the candidate was supposed to graduate from university doing particular course. The syllabus is set accordingly by the educational bodies to get practical and theoretical knowledge of each subject. For instance, the engineering course is arranged with the combination of laboratories and some lectures to get technically skilled. Moreover, passing the examinations certifies the completion of education with certain grades.

However, drop-outs can be successful in their career. There are few cases which prove otherwise. This is because there are other alternative courses in demand nowadays, which can qualify others to prosper too. Additionally, it also depends upon the quality factors such as leadership, confidence, and brave enough to take an opportunity. For instance, an uneducated tea seller is the Prime Minister of India today. Besides, if you are ambitious to achieve certain goal, you must go through their respective studies and clear the assessments.

To sum up, the success does not depend upon an education of university instead it makes an effort, hard-work, optimistic, and hunger to learn. It is true that, the measures of growth is the best way to get educated via University is presumably out of fashion now.