Big Salary is much important then job satisfaction.

Agree or disagree?

There is no doubt having a job is crucial. Although many believe that a fat paycheck is essential for a better living, I think job satisfaction is equally necessary. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs

Firstly, even if an employee withdraws a high salary every month, but feels pressurized and miserable, then such employees will not accomplish their work perfectly. While pursuing one's interest will always bring pleasure and a feeling of content and happiness, which will result in better performance at the workplace and keep them motivated. Recent research by the Top 500 fortune companies, shows that people who work in their interested careers are happier and satisfied. While those who chose a job with a high remuneration to lose interest in their job in the long run.

To prove my point further, if employees are pleased with their work, they are more likely to try harder to achieve their goals and that would, in turn, help them climb up the corporate ladder and be rewarded with higher remuneration. Many different studies and articles show that employee satisfaction is one of the strongest predictors of long-term positive company performance. High job satisfaction is also linked to performance, which in turn is linked to higher profits.

To conclude, Although Receiving a fat paycheck can allow one to enjoy a lavish lifestyle such as owning a big house or to provide their children with extravagant toys, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more crucial to lead a happy and motivated life.