Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Jobs takes majority part of the lively time of our life. People work for many different reasons, money, food, surviving and many other reasons . I agree Job satisfaction is one of an aspect of life. We may pursue the self-value to the core after the basic living requirement is satisfied. My opinion, monetary benefits or satisfaction is not the only reason to bring people to work.

No doubt, the well-pay actually lead people to work more productively. It is the most basic factor to bring people to work. But, it is not the most effective way to raise the productivity of employees. However, a working environment with proper challenges will thrive the employees, not only the individual profit but also bring the team together. People provide their knowledge and expertise skill to accomplish the goal to reach or give solutions for the company. That is, all achievements and opportunities make people prove themselves and lead them to build self-confidence, happiness, even job satisfaction.

In conclusion, we may all spend most our life on working career. It means that job takes a great part of our happiness and self-value, if we do not care more about it, the life will be monotonous. We are supposed to think more about our personal growth and professional improvement that a job can give us. That is why we can not choose a job only by how much the salary is but also what can achieve during this employment.

So, job satisfaction is an important element to our self-value pursuing.