Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Getting admission in the university is hard by the wealthy as well as the needy people. Thus, I unanimously agree because the accessibility to varsity is based on two major factors, which is academic merit and lack in the amount of seats that I am going to elaborate in the trailed paragraphs.

To begin with, the difficulty for acceptance to institute by the haves and have-nots is due to academic requirements. Simply put, universities are choosing their students based on some criteria, for instance, academic performance of the student and based on that factors they qualify the student or do not approve entry. For example, medical students, who have secured above 85% in the exams, are able to gain admission in the medical college to become a doctor. Therefore, academic qualification of the student must be fulfilled and qualified in the merits of the university.

Furthermore, the limited students can get the acceptance as varsity has fewer seats. In other words, all universities are able to teach certain numbers of students every year. Limited resources, teachers and classrooms may make the issue worse.To cite an example, in India, every year 40,000 teenage have applied to IIT college, but only 500 from them obtain the accessibility in the college. Hence, lack of seats in the higher institutes is the reason that makes it troublesome for poor and rich people.

To conclude, wholeheartedly, I subscribe to this view that not only affluent but also needy people find difficulties in getting admission in the university as both must meet the academic requirements for the accessibility and many universities have a limit on the number of yearly intakes, which equally affects everyone.