Buying things on the Internet such as books air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages

The people are being engaged with purchaising products and servises virtually. I think, despite of having some demerits of this tend, the benefits are far more.

One the one hand, those items and services people purchase over online cannot be bought in a shop. For example, the mobile phone which has been made in USA is not possible to buy in person to the people of Bangladesh. However, they can order it online and receive it via cargo. Moreover, if a patient is asking for doctor's advice and prescription, sitting at home, he simply have to make a call and tell the illness he have, the dortor will give him advice and medicines so that he can get rid from diseases. Furthermore, In terms of purchaising tickets of bus, train or even plain, we can go through their web sites and make it happen. Last week, for instance, i bought a ticket of train to go to Dhaka sitting at home, and thus, i saved my money which i might need for go to station.

On the other hand, there is a chance of being fooled by the dishonest businessman. To illustrate, if someone ordered a original product, they might not receive it or might receive the duplicate one. The same thing happened to one of my friends, he ordered a brand new mobile phone from a website, however, when he recieved it, he realised that it is a copy phone. As a result of this his whole money was wasted eventually.

In colclusion, I believe that though ordering online bear a chance of being cheated, it is a great way to have something whatever you want. So, people sould be aware while purchasing things virtually, and take the advantage of it.